top of page

Working Area

Where we work

The FORVAC working area is divided into clusters as follows:

Tanga cluster

Handeni and Kilindi districts located in Tanga region, Mpwapwa district located in Dodoma region, and Kiteto district located in Manyara region

Lindi cluster

Liwale, Ruangwa, and Nachingwea districts

Ruvuma cluster

Namtumbo, Songea, Mbinga, Nyasa, and Tunduru districts

The programme also covers capacity building and policy development at regional and central levels in the country.

The FORVAC headquarters is located in Dodoma. The cluster offices exist in Kilindi district (Tanga cluster), Ruangwa (Lindi cluster), and Songea (Ruvuma cluster).

bottom of page